Delete your The Football Trainer account
Users of The Football Trainer can permanently delete their account directly from within the application.
How to delete your account
- Log in to your account.
- Open Profile.
- Select Delete Profile.
- Confirm the deletion.
What happens after deletion?
When your account is deleted:
- your user account is permanently deleted
- your personal data is deleted in accordance with our Privacy Policy
- this action cannot be undone
If you need assistance, please contact: